OFFSHORE SYSTEMS AS

Postal adress:
Slettestrandveien 2
4032 Stavanger

Visit adress:
Slettestrandveien 2
4032 Stavanger

Telephone: +47 52 69 80 80
Email: post@offshore-systems.no

CONTACT FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

This is to stop spam
captcha

Feel free to contact us:

Jostein Kvame






Jostein Kvame
CEO

M: jostein@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 901 31 800

x-default






Einar Landa
VP Products & Solutions

M: einar@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 450 35 691

e_femsteinvik






Ellen Femsteinevik
Finance manager

M: ellen@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 982 06 631

x-default






Samson Korsand
VP System Development

M: samson@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 970 82 460

x-default






Peter Weatherill
Human Machine Interface

M: peter@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 907 80 430

x-default






Per Harald Øgreid
Engineering Manager

M: perharald@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 913 66 805

x-default






Thomas Austbø
Installation manager

M: thomas@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 482 86 513

x-default






Kjell Henrik Johansen
VP Control systems

M: kjellhenrik@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 906 06 599

Larsen, Tom Andre






Tom Andre Larsen
Business Development Manager

M: tom@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 905 25 392

x-default






Sigbjørn Moen
Project Manager

M: sigbjorn@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 913 06 187

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL0d1NEZrS0RZbDNvP3JlbD0wIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==