Tom Andre Larsen

M: tom@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 905 25 392

Kjell Henrik Johansen

M: kjellhenrik@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 906 06 599

Thomas Austbø

M: thomas@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 482 86 513

Per Harald Øgreid

M: perharald@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 913 66 805

Peter Weatherill

M: peter@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 907 80 430

Samson Korsand

M: samson@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 970 82 460

Ellen Femsteinevik

M: ellen@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 982 06 631

Einar Landa

M: einar@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 450 35 691

Jostein Kvame

M: jostein@offshore-systems.no
T: +47 901 31 800